Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Software > Calibre > Devices

Notices

Old 12-25-2013, 10:34 PM   #1
acgref
acgref is a glorious beacon of lightacgref is a glorious beacon of lightacgref is a glorious beacon of lightacgref is a glorious beacon of lightacgref is a glorious beacon of lightacgref is a glorious beacon of lightacgref is a glorious beacon of lightacgref is a glorious beacon of lightacgref is a glorious beacon of lightacgref is a glorious beacon of lightacgref is a glorious beacon of light

Device: Kobo Aura HD
Showing Series Information on Kobo Aura

Hi, I'm very new to e-reading. I have a bunch of books I've just put onto my Kobo Aura HD but none show any series information. I have added the proper metadata using Calibre and sent them to my device through Calibre, but still none of the series information shows up on my Kobo.

For instance, I saw in another thread, someone uploaded a screenshot of their Kobo (https://www.mobileread.com/forums/sho...d.php?t=228164) and it shows the series name and number under the title. I would like to see this on mine, but can't seem to figure out how to do this.

Any help is appreciated!
acgref is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2013, 11:31 PM   #2
PeterT
Grand Sorcerer
PeterT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.PeterT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.PeterT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.PeterT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.PeterT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.PeterT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.PeterT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.PeterT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.PeterT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.PeterT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.PeterT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Nexus 7, Clara, Touch, Tolino EPOS